DIRECTOR DE LA ORIENTACIÓN
Darío Mischener
dario.mischener@ort.edu.ar
tic@ort.edu.ar
4789-6552

COORDINADORA EDUCATIVA
Lic. Viviana Bottwin
viviana.bottwin@ort.edu.ar 
4789-6540

ASISTENTES EDUCATIVOS

Virginia Crespo

3ero  B, 4to B, 5to A
virginia.crespo@ort.edu.ar
4789-6449

Laura Chmielewski

4to A y 5to B
laura.chmielewski@ort.edu.ar
4789-6449

Federica Muller Wilcke
3ero  D, 4to D, 5to D

federica.muller@ort.edu.ar
4789-6448

Facundo Scheffler
3 ero C, 4to C, 5toC
facundo.scheffler@ort.edu.ar
4789-6449

Nahuel Karapen 

3 ero A,3 ero E, 3ero F

nahuel.karapen@ort.edu.ar 

4789-6449
Fecha: 24/2/2021 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Novedades
Etiquetas: tecnologia, educacion, ort, tic