COORDINADORA DE ALUMNOS
Lic. Carina Goldin
Tel: 4789-6442
Mail: carina.goldin@ort.edu.ar

EQUIPO DE ASISTENTES
Lic. Cecilia Romiti
Tel: 4789-6576
mail: cecilia.romiti@ort.edu.ar
2°G y 2°E 

Lic. Mayra Sued Dayan
Tel: 4789-6542
Mail: mayra.sued@ort.edu.ar
2°L y 2°M

Lic. Bárbara Coss
Tel: 4789-6575
Mail: barbara.coss@ort.edu.ar
2°C y 2°K

Lic. Nicolás Drikier
Tel: 4789-6475
Mail: nicolas.drikier@ort.edu.ar
2°H; 2°J y 2°P

Lic. Brenda Lopatka
Tel: 4789-6440
Mail:  brenda.lopatka@ort.edu.ar
2°D  y 2°N

Lic. Andrea Schesak
Tel: 4789-6528
Mail: andrea.schesak@ort.edu.ar
2°F y 2°I

Psm. Myrian Felice
Tel: 4789-6428
Mail: myrian.felice@ort.edu.ar
2°A , 2°B y 2°O

Fecha: 18/9/2019 | Creado por: Florencia Andrea
Categoria: Equipos