INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

Coordinadora Educativa

Lic. Natalia Pesegna
natalia.pesegna@ort.edu.ar
 Tel: 4789-6539

Asistentes Educativos

Lic. Mariel Miguez (A - D - E)
mariel.miguez@ort.edu.ar 

Tel: 4789-6563

Lic. Lucas Matuk (B - J - O - S)
lucas.matuk@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4789-6568

Lic. Cecilia Romiti (C - N - Q )  
cecilia.romiti@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4789-6303

Lic. Daniela Gueler (F - G - T- K )
daniela.gueler@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4789-6470

Lic. Florencia Schvindt (H - L - M - P )
florencia.schvindt@ort.edu.ar

Tel : 4789 - 6463

Lic. Melina Hirschbrand (R - I)
melina.hirschbrand@ort.edu.ar 

Tel: 4789-6468

Fecha: 23/2/2021 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Equipo