INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO
Coordinadora de Alumnos

Lic. Natalia Pesegna
natalia.pesegna@ort.edu.ar
4789-6539

Equipo Pedagógico

Lic. Denise Mosak  (1° A - E)
denise.mosak@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Cecilia Romiti (1° B - C)
cecilia.romiti@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Brenda Lopatka (1° D)
brenda.lopatka@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Lucas Matuk (1° F - I - K)
lucas.matuk@ort.edu.ar  

Florencia Schvindt (1° G - O - P)
florencia.scvhindt@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Daniela Gueler  (1° H - N)
daniela.gueler@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Mariel Miguez (1° J - L - M )
mariel.miguez@ort.edu.ar

Fecha: 21/2/2020 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Equipo