Coordinación de Medios

Directora de la Orientación

Prof. Graciela Arias
E-mail: graciela.arias@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6554

Asistentes educativos

Lic. Deborah Stecher
3ero A, 4to A y 5to A
E-mail: deborah.stecher@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6559

Lic. Viviana Bottwin
3ero B, 4to B y 5to B
E-mail: viviana.bottwin@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6454

Lic. Natalí Ginesin
3ero C, 4to C  y 5to C
E-mail: natali.ginesin@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6431

Lic. Shirly Savransky
       Guido Patrich
3ero D, 4to D  y 5to D
E-mail: shirly.savransky@ort.edu.ar
            guido.patrich@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6553

Lic. Claudia Seldes
4to E y 5to E
E-mail: claudia.seldes@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6454/6431

Fecha: 23/10/2019 | Creado por: Julieta
Categoria: Equipo