Equipo Gestión de las Organizaciones

Directora de la orientación
Dra. Geraldine Kitainik
geraldine.kitainik@ort.edu.ar
4789-6548

Coordinador educativo
Lic. Luciano Iucht
luciano.iucht@ort.edu.ar
4789-6541

Asistentes educativos
Marina Cuello
marina.cuello@ort.edu.ar
4789-6549  (3GA, 4GB, 5GA)

Francisco Azqueta
francisco.azqueta@ort.edu.ar
4789-6437 (3GB, 3GC, 4GC)

Julia Corti
julia.corti@ort.edu.ar
4789-6443 (4GA, 4GD, 5GC)

Alberto Plosker 
alberto.plosker@ort.edu.ar
(5GB, 5GD)

Fecha: 5/5/2021 | Creado por: Jennifer
Categoria: Staff
Etiquetas: gestión