Ciclo Lectivo 2019

Directora de la orientación
Dra. Geraldine Kitainik
E-mail: geraldine.kitainik@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6548

Coordinador de alumnos
Lic. Luciano Iucht
E-mail: luciano.iucht@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6541

Asistentes educativos
Mariana Aprea   
E-mail: mariana.aprea@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6437 (3GA, 3GC y 4GB)

Alberto Plosker 
E-mail: alberto.plosker@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6443 (5GB y 5GD)

Daniela Gueler 
E-mail: daniela.gueler@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6443 (4GC, 4GD y 5GA)

Marina Cuello
E-mail: marina.cuello@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6549 (3GB, 3GD y 4GA)

Florencia Romero
E-mail: florencia.romero@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6416 (5GC)

Fecha: 16/9/2019 | Creado por: Jennifer
Categoria: Staff
Etiquetas: gestión