Equipo Gestión de las Organizaciones

Directora de la orientación
Dra. Geraldine Kitainik
geraldine.kitainik@ort.edu.ar
4789-6548

Coordinador educativoa
Lic. Luciano Iucht
luciano.iucht@ort.edu.ar
4789-6541

Asistentes educativos
Marina Cuello
marina.cuello@ort.edu.ar
4789-6549  (3GA, 3GB, 4GA)

Francisco Azqueta
francisco.azqueta@ort.edu.ar
4789-6437 (3GC, 3GD, 4GB)

Julia Corti
julia.corti@ort.edu.ar
4789-6443 (4GD, 5GB, 5GC)

Mayra Sued
mayra.sued@ort.edu.ar
4789-6443 (4GC, 5GD)

Alberto Plosker 
alberto.plosker@ort.edu.ar
(5GA)

 

 

 

Fecha: 18/6/2020 | Creado por: Jennifer
Categoria: Staff
Etiquetas: gestión