COORDINADORA DE ALUMNOS

Lic. Carina Goldin

Tel: 4789-6442

Mail: cgoldin@ort.edu.ar

 

EQUIPO DE ASISTENTES

Lic. Cecilia Romiti

Tel: 4789-6576

mail: cromiti@ort.edu.ar

2°B  ex 1°I, 2°E y 2°L  

 

Lic. Mayra Sued Dayan

Tel: 4789-6542

Mail: msued@ort.edu.ar

2°H y 2°P

 

Lic. Bárbara Coss

Tel: 4789-6575

Mail: bcoss@ort.edu.ar

2°F y 2°Q

 

Lic. Nicolás Drikier

Tel: 4789-6475

Mail: ndrikier@ort.edu.ar

2°A; 2°M y 2°O ex 1°C

 

Lic. Brenda Lopatka

Tel: 4789-6575

Mail:  blopatka@ort.edu.ar

2°G  y 2°N

 

Lic. Ivana Baichman

Tel: 4789-6528

Mail: ibaichman@ort.edu.ar

2°C ex 1°O, 2°I ex 1°B 

 

Psm. Myrian Felice

Tel: 4789-6428

Mail: mfelice@ort.edu.ar

2°D; 2°J y 2°K

Fecha: 29/10/2018 | Creado por: Florencia Andrea
Categoria: Equipos
Etiquetas: