INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

Coordinador de Alumnos

Lic. Fernando Lirosi  
 flirosi@ort.edu.ar
       4789-6567

Equipo Pedagógico

Lic. Daiana Friedman (A-B)  
 dfriedman@ort.edu.ar     

 4789-6563

Lic. Claudia Zaid (C-D) 
 czaid@ort.edu.ar                           

4789-6568

Lic. Solange Gaguine (E-F)
 sgaguine@ort.edu.ar                   

4789-6568

Lic. Natalia Pesegna (G-H-I)
mpesegna@ort.edu.ar
 4789-6440

Lic. Nahuel Karapen (J-K-L)
 nkarapen@ort.edu.ar                 

 4789-6468

Lic. Laura Chmielewski (M-N) 
 lchmielewski@ort.edu.ar             

4789-6463

Lic. Julia Corti (O-P-Q)
 jcorti@ort.edu.ar                         

 4789-6470

 

Fecha: 31/7/2017 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: