INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

Coordinador de Alumnos

Lic. Fernando Lirosi  
flirosi@ort.edu.ar
4789-6567

Equipo Pedagógico

Lic. Diego Pins (1° A - F - G)
dpins@ort.edu.ar   

 4789-6463

Lic. Ma. Virginia Crespo (1° B - C)
 vcrespo@ort.edu.ar   

 4789-6568

Lic. Solange Gaguine (1° D- E- H)
 sgaguine@ort.edu.ar   

4789-6563

Lic. Nahuel Karapen (1° I - J - K)
nkarapen@ort.edu.ar  

4789-6468

Lic. Julia Corti  (1° L– M – N)
 jcorti@ort.edu.ar   

4789-6470

Claudia Zaid  (1° O –P)
 czaid@ort.edu.ar    

4789-6468

 

Fecha: 2/7/2018 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: