INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

Coordinador de Alumnos

Lic. Fernando Lirosi  
flirosi@ort.edu.ar
4789-6567

Equipo Pedagógico

Lic. Diego Pins (1° A - C - F)
dpins@ort.edu.ar   

 4789-6463

Lic. Ma. Virginia Crespo (1° B - D - J)
 vcrespo@ort.edu.ar   

 4789-6568

Lic. Solange Gaguine (1° E - M - N)
 sgaguine@ort.edu.ar   

4789-6563

Lic. Nahuel Karapen (1° G - H - I)
nkarapen@ort.edu.ar  

4789-6468

Lic. Julia Corti  (1° K - L)
 jcorti@ort.edu.ar   

4789-6470

Lic. Denise Mosak  (1° O – P)
 dmodsk@ort.edu.ar    

4789-6468

 

Fecha: 21/2/2019 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: