INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

Coordinador de Alumnos

Lic. Fernando Lirosi  
flirosi@ort.edu.ar
4789-6567

Equipo Pedagógico

Lic. Solange Gaguine (A-E-F)
sgaguine@ort.edu.ar                  4789-6563

Lic. Bárbara Coss (B) bcoss@ort.edu.ar                      4789-6568

Lic. Claudia Zaid (C-D) 
czaid@ort.edu.ar                      4789-6568

Lic. Natalia Pesegna (G-H-I)
mpesegna@ort.edu.ar
4789-6440

Lic. Nahuel Karapen (J-K-L)
nkarapen@ort.edu.ar                4789-6468

Lic. Laura Chmielewski (M-N) 
lchmielewski@ort.edu.ar           4789-6463

Lic. Julia Corti (O-P-Q)
jcorti@ort.edu.ar                        4789-6470

 

Fecha: 6/11/2017 | Creado por: Maria Natalia
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: