Coordinación de Medios

Director de la Orientación

Prof. Martín J. Schnook

E-mail: mschnook@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6478

Coordinadora de alumnos

Prof. Graciela Arias

E-mail: garias@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6554

Asistentes

Lic. Deborah Stecher

3ero A, 4to A y 6to A

E-mail: dstecher@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6559

Lic. Viviana Bottwin

3ero B, 4to B y 6to B

E-mail: vbottwin@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6454

Lic. Natalí Ginesin

3ero C, 4to C  y 6to C

E-mail: nginesin@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6431

Lic. Shirly Savransky

       Guido Patrich

3ero D, 4to D  y 6to D

E-mail: ssavransky@ort.edu.ar

            gpatrich@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6553

Lic. Claudia Seldes

3ero E, 4to E y 6to E 

E-mail: cseldes@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6454/6431

Fecha: 17/4/2018 | Creado por: Julieta
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: