Coordinación de Medios

Director de la Orientación

Prof. Martín J. Schnook

E-mail: mschnook@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6550

Coordinadora de alumnos

Prof. Graciela Arias

E-mail: garias@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6554

Asistentes

Lic. Deborah Stecher

3to A, 5to A y 6to A

E-mail: dstecher@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6559

Lic. Viviana Bottwin

3to B, 5to B y 6to B

E-mail: vbottwin@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6454

Lic. Natalí Ginesin

3to C, 5to C  y 6to C

E-mail: nginesin@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6454

Lic. Diego Pins

3to D, 5to D  y 6to D

E-mail: dpins@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6553

Lic. Paula Ordoñez

3to E, 5to E y 6to E 

E-mail: pordonez@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6454

Fecha: 16/3/2017 | Creado por: Julieta
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: