Ciclo Lectivo 2017

Directora de la orientación
Dra. Geraldine Kitainik
E-mail: gkitainik@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6548

Coordinador de alumnos
Lic. Luciano Iucht
E-mail: liucht@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6541

Asistentes
Mariana Aprea   
E-mail: maprea@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6437

3GC, 3GD y 4GD

Alberto Plosker 
E-mail: aplosker@ort.edu.ar
Tel. 4789-6443

6GA y 6GD

Daniela Gueler

E-mail: dgueler@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6549/6443

3GA, 3GB y 4GA

Marina Cuello

E-mail: mcuello@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6440

4GB, 4GC y 6GC

Florencia Romero

E-mail: fromero@ort.edu.ar

Tel. 4789-6416

6GB

Fecha: 18/6/2018 | Creado por: Jennifer
Categoria: Staff
Etiquetas: